This Failure

And, this is another failure of me. And once again, I should face it, like or not, this is mine. And.. I’m crying.

For this 6 months, I should say sorry, To Allah, sorry for my lackness. I always repeated the things that You hate. I couldn’t make my promise. I haven’t pay my debt. I always made a delay while You asked me to come to see You directly. I couldn’t be a woman whom You expected, Sorry. Sorry. Sorry. To Dad, for another disappointment. I know, You expect me becoming someone who could make you proud while you told all of your friends about your children. You love to tell them some story, and most of it was about your child, especially me. Sorry, I couldn’t make you some good story to be shared with your friends. I failed Dad, Again. Sorry. Again. To Mom, sorry for ignoring most of your request, for delaying prays which is you and Allah hate so much, for making you worried about me. I’m OK Mom. Sorry. Sorry. Sorry.

However, for this 6 month, I also should say thank you to You all. To Allah, for keeping Your hands on me, for holding me when I was down, for giving me some strength which is helped me to face the world with smile, for every single chance You gave to me, for this health, for this breath, for this happiness, for this tears which realizing me that I still could cry, and for this ‘gift’ which made me different. Alhamdulillah. Thank You. Big thank God. To Dad, for your support which never ends, for your money, four your grumble every single morning when you saw me lying on a bed, for your advice which is made you as my hero, Thank You Dad, Thank You. And to Mom, for your prays, for this happiness, for the hamsters, for the time to hanging out together, for your jokes, for your stories, and all of the things that I couldn’t mention it one by one due to my lackness. Thank You.

And now, time for me to wake up, fasten my seat belt, ready to run! Yes, I’m ready.

Leave a comment